Servicing
en
£0.00
 (0)
menu
car selector
Select the make
Aston Martin
Audi
Bentley
BMW
Chrysler
Ferrari
Fiat
Jaguar
Lamborghini
Land Rover
McLaren
Mercedes
Porsche
Range Rover
Volkswagen
car selector
Select the class
back
car selector
Select the model
back
About Us

CKS Performance was established in 2000 by Chet Sharma and Kiran Sharma. The company was originally started from a small room in a residential property and began life as 'Mercedes Performance' offering Body Styling, Accessories, Servicing, Alloy Wheels, Performance Upgrades, Exhausts and Repairs for Mercedes-Benz vehicles.

The business was as a result of Chet and Kiran Sharma’s passion for German motor vehicles, particularly Mercedes-Benz and BMW having owned quite a few.

CKS Performance has continued to grow first moving into business premises in 2003 in Watford, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom. In July 2009 CKS Performance moved into a much improved business unit offering a greater number of facilities to our customers.

In October 2012 we moved into a new larger office with a pleasant, relaxing customer area. This has enabled us to offer improved facilities in a much larger workshop and warehouse.

With the continual growth has come the need to offer our own range of products; we currently fabricate our own range of Performance Exhausts, Headers, Body Styling, Accessories, ECU Remaps and Performance Upgrades.

CKS Performance is agents for many aftermarket companies worldwide offering the highest quality aftermarket goods for all vehicles. Together with our partners we are able to provide our customers with the best quality performance and styling enhancements.

I recently had a pulley and tune on my 2006 Crossfire SRT6, the results are fantastic. I had a needswings dcai from the USA which I installed a few weeks prior to going to CKS, they took this into consideration when doing the remap. The results of the remap and pulley on top of the dcai are nothing short of amazing - I now have well over 400 bhp. I highly recommend CKS and their workmanship. A first class company and a first class modification. Many thanks to Chet and all the CKS team.

Mr. Matthew Steele Mercedes AMG 32 Kompressor

What a fantastic, excellent and friendly company. Called in the morning and went there by midday and my CLK55 AMG CONVERTIBLE was remapped, K&N filters and my back box fitted by later afternoon, NOW THAT IS WHAT I CALL SERVICE!!!! First time I have used them and wow the car sounds and feels fantastic. Thanks Chet will be back soon!!

Mr. Shahian Hime Mercedes CLK55 AMG

Excellent work done on the CL63. Extremely pleased with the service. CKS have now worked on two of my vehicles CLS 55 AMG as well. Really pleased with both cars. Well done Boys

Mr. Chris Aghaveli Mercedes CL63

Thank you for the work on my CLK. The quad exhausts are fantastic. The fit and finish is great and the noise is exactly right, all on the throttle and no drone under normal driving. It certainly sounds like a V8 now!

Ringo Mercedes C209 CLK500 Coupe

our latest work
subscribe for latest offers
Thanks!
Main Menu main-menu Home / Car Selector /?car-selector My Garage /pages/my-garage Servicing /pages/servicing Contact us /pages/contact-us Footer footer Quick Links # Customer Services # Quick Links quick-links About us /?about-us Car Selector /?car-selector Our Latest Work /?our-latest-work Servicing /pages/servicing Contact us /pages/contact-us Customer Services customer-services Delivery & Returns /pages/customer-services?delivery-returns Servicing & Repairs /pages/customer-services?servicing-repairs Price Match /pages/customer-services?price-match Terms & Conditions /pages/customer-services?terms-conditions Privacy Policy /pages/customer-services?privacy-policy Cookie Policy /pages/customer-services?cookie-policy Car Makes car-makes All /collections/all-car-makes Aston Martin /collections/aston-martin Audi /collections/audi Bentley /collections/bentley BMW /collections/bmw Chrysler /collections/chrysler Ferrari /collections/ferrari Fiat /collections/fiat Jaguar /collections/jaguar Lamborghini /collections/lamborghini Land Rover /collections/land-rover McLaren /collections/mclaren Mercedes /collections/mercedes Porsche /collections/porsche Range Rover /collections/range-rover Volkswagen /collections/volkswagen
updating

We built the CKS Performance site
using the latest technologies.

This makes accessing the site faster and easier to use.
We recommend updating your browser for an optimal browsing experience.